Minister Lily DAmbrosio

The Hon. Lily D'Ambrosio MP

Minister for Climate Action

Minister for Energy and Resources

Minister for the State Electricity Commission

Minister Ingrid Stitt

The Hon. Ingrid Stitt MP

Minister for Environment

Minister Harriet Shing

The Hon. Harriet Shing MP

Minister for Water

Minister Gayle Tierney

The Hon. Gayle Tierney MP

Minister for Agriculture

Page last updated: 13/04/23