Our secretary

John Bradley, Secretary of DEECA, leads our department.

DEECA combines Victoria’s climate action, energy, environment, water, agriculture and resources into a single department. It provides its services across over 81 locations, with a staff of over 5,000 team members.

We work to create liveable, inclusive, and sustainable communities based on our collective experience and expertise.

Our senior executive team

Drawing on our collective experience and expertise across environment, climate change, water, and planning, we work to create liveable, inclusive and sustainable communities.

DEECA organisation chart.

Page last updated: 16/07/24